Reviews

Reviews

Reviews ATL Columbus
614-319-3689
Jun 29, 2022,
Great service!
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-319-3689
Jun 29, 2022,
Gone to them twice now for oil change and both times were quick and painless. They even text me to let me know it was time for an oil change and only text once and didn’t blow my phone up.
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-319-3689
Jun 29, 2022,
Very helpful. They got me right in and checked out why my check engine light was on. Fixed the issue at a reasonable price. Great customer service!
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-319-3689
Jun 27, 2022,
Great as usual!
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-319-3689
Jun 27, 2022,
Tyler is the best. I showed up mixed my days up for my appt and he was able to get me in still!
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-639-8331
Jun 25, 2022,
Fast, knowledgeable and friendly service !
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-639-8331
Jun 24, 2022,
Great service, always! 100% recommended!
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-591-3069
Jun 23, 2022,
The good job with repairs on the problem that I had done “my car feels better now and rides good
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-591-3069
Jun 22, 2022,
Inexpensive and efficient i will return for all my auto needs with a nice honest staff i couldn't ask for more.
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-639-8331
Jun 22, 2022,
I moved here from Polaris area a year ago, & know no mechanics here. Received your postcard in the mail & took a chance . Jacob & his team are friendly, extremely knowledgeable & professional. I feel I made a good call in choosing them. Jo Briggs
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-319-3689
Jun 20, 2022,
Quick and quality service! No complaints!
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-639-8331
Jun 14, 2022,
Absolutely love this place! Jacob and Dustin are very knowledgeable. They are honest and upfront about any issues they may find. If you have questions they will take the time to explain so you understand and are able to make an informed decision without pressure. The prices are great - as well as the work. Without a doubt the best place to take your vehicle in Columbus 😁
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-639-8331
Jun 12, 2022,
The technician was a nice guy and very helpful. I would come back for an oil change or some other simple work, but that’s about it. I was advised that my front suspension needed completely redone which would run over $1200, I was also told my brakes pads needed changed and a tire rotation but everything else was otherwise fine (aside from manufacturer recommendations) I took my car to a second opinion same day and they said the suspension was perfectly fine and I didn’t not need the work i was quoted earlier.. They also diagnosed that I needed a rear caliper replaced in addition to the brake pads which seemed to be overlooked by ATL.
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-591-3069
Jun 10, 2022,
Very pleasant staff!
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-319-3689
Jun 10, 2022,
I like this place and will be going back. I think they are trustworthy, and they did a good job replacing my breaks and rotors.
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-639-8331
Jun 9, 2022,
Excellent job. Very thorough. I have finally found a great. Honest, professional mechanic's. They sent me a list then upon my calling back , explained everything in a way I can understand, that needs done now , and in the future. They were also very patient with me. Thank you soo much. I have alot of freinds looking for a good shop to take vehicles for repair and upkeep. Now I can finally say , yes I know a place !
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-319-3689
Jun 9, 2022,
Quick and very Informative.
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-319-3689
Jun 9, 2022,
Fabulous
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-319-3689
Jun 8, 2022,
Fabulous
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-319-3689
Jun 8, 2022,
The staff was quick and efficient. I really appreciate their service.
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-319-3689
Jun 8, 2022,
Super friendly and helpful
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-319-3689
Jun 7, 2022,
As always, great, honest and friendly service.
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-639-8331
Jun 6, 2022,
Very nice to deal with . I will be back
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-639-8331
Jun 3, 2022,
Fast friendly service
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-319-3689
Jun 2, 2022,
Great service, time set for beginning of work, any additional needs were explained. Very Happy with the service!
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-639-8331
Jun 2, 2022,
I had a great experience with ATL Total Car Care in Reynoldsburg! I went in to get new brakes, they offered new wipers which are great quality, Now the new brakes and wipers feel amazing!! My car hasn’t felt this good in years!! Thank you!! 100% Recommend!!
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-591-3069
Jun 2, 2022,
Fast flat repair as t a fair price
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-639-8331
Jun 1, 2022,
Great customer service!!!
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-639-8331
Jun 1, 2022,
They provided great customer service even though I didn’t have an appointment.
Reviews ATL Columbus
614-591-3069
May 31, 2022,
Thank you so much for the oil change. I’ll be in touch to schedule the repairs. Excellent service
Reviews ATL Columbus
★★★★★
90 Testimonials
Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.